Our Employees

Name Title
Phone
Email
O'Neill - General Offices
Fred Krotter President/General Manager
402-336-1733
fred.krotter@krotters.com
John Madsen Vice President/Sales Manager
402-924-3611
john.madsen@krotters.com
Joe Krotter Sec/Treas/Operations Manager
402-336-1733
joe.krotter@krotters.com
Ann Krotter Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager
402-336-1733
ann.krotter@krotters.com
Lori Kaczor Controller
402-336-1733
lori.kazcor@krotters.com
Robin Osbon Appliance Specialist
402-336-1733
robin.osbon@krotters.com
Jim Podany Merchandise Manager
402-336-1733
jim.podany@krotters.com
Paulette Read Front Desk
402-336-1733
paulette.read@krotters.com
O'Neill - Auto
Fred Krotter President/General Manager
402-336-1733
fred.krotter@krotters.com
Dianne Mace Auto Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager
402-336-1733
dianne.mace@krotters.com
Kevin Strong Service Coordinator
402-336-1733
kevin.strong@krotters.com
Andrew Krotter Auto Salesman
402-336-1733
andrew.krotter@krotters.com
Charlie Bosn ASE Certified GM Technician
402-336-1733
Tony Gallagher Auto Salesman
402-336-1733
tony.gallagher@krotters.com
Bob Eby Auto Salesman
402-336-1733
Dan Howard ASE Certified GM Technician
402-336-1733
Jesse Turpin Service Technician
402-336-1733
Ainsworth
Jim Wagner Manager
402-387-2330
jim.wagner@krotters.com
Diane Watts
402-387-2330
ainsworth@krotters.com
Bassett
Jim Wagner Manager
402-684-3961
jim.wagner@krotters.com
Tonya Larson
402-684-3961
bassett@krotters.com
Austin Kroll
402-684-3961
bassett@krotters.com
Don Pfeifer
402-684-3961
bassett@krotters.com
Stuart
John Madsen Vice President/Sales Manager
402-924-3611
john.madsen@krotters.com
Keith Larabee Manager
402-924-3611
keith.larabee@krotters.com
Leon Kramer
402-924-3611
stuart@krotters.com
Atkinson
Jeff Hamik Manager
402-925-5210
jeff.hamik@krotters.com
Marlene Johnson
402-925-5210
marlene.johnson@krotters.com
Spencer
Kyle Krotter Manager
402-589-1133
kyle.krotter@krotters.com
Vince Birmeier
402-589-1133
spencer@krotters.com
Michael Krotter
402-589-1133
spencer@krotters.com
Max Magwire
402-589-1133
max.magwire@krotters.com
Kelly Mitchell
402-589-1133
spencer@krotters.com
Gregory
Jason Bartling Manager
605-835-9220
jason.bartling@krotters.com
Jeanne Bartling
605-835-9220
gregory@krotters.com